Explosion-proof equipment plant
section3_logo_img
8 (800) 100-100-4
PRODUCTS R. STAHL SERVICES RESOURCES ABOUT US
St. Petersburg office and manufacturing complex +7 (812) 448-90-90
Moscow office +7 (495) 989-80-09
Tyumen office and manufacturing complex +7 (3452) 55-03-55
Minsk office +375 (17) 355-37-98
Kiev office +38 (044) 223-15-96
Kazan office +7 (843) 231-82-20
Khabarovsk office +7 (4212) 45-60-28
Almaty office and manufacturing complex +7 (727) 356-68-06

Call centre

8 (800) 100-100-4

St. Petersburg

8 (812) 448-90-90

Here you can ask questions, express your opinion on quality of services or leave your feedback

* Mandatory fields

Please enter your full name.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your e-mail.
Please enter your company name.

“ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. is the Russian high-tech integrated manufacturer of a wide range of explosion-proof electrical equipment that also conducts advanced scientific and technical researches.

Growing demand for high quality Russian products leads to the extension of manufacturing facilities of our plant. Today Goreltex has the manufacturing complex in Saint Petersburg, manufacturing facilities in Tyumen and Almaty, as well as sales offices in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, Tyumen, Kazan, Khabarovsk, Minsk, Almaty and Kyiv.


Head office and manufacturing complex in Saint Petersburg:

Address
Liter A, Novosaratovka Township Area, Vsevolozhsky District, 193149, Leningrad Region
Working hours
9.00-18.00
9.00-18.00 (MSK); 6.00-15.00 (BST)
Saint Petersburg
22:55
E-mail:
How to reach us

Office in Moscow

Address
Office 15, 12th floor, Imperia Tower, bld. 2, 6 Presnenskaya Embankment, 123112, Moscow
Working hours
9.00-18.00
9.00-18.00 (MSK); 6.00-15.00 (BST)
Moscow
22:55
E-mail:
How to reach us

Office in Kazan

Address
Office 1110, 11th floor, Korston Business Center, 1A Nikolaya Ershova Street, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, 420061, Russia
Working hours
9.00-18.00
9.00-18.00 (MSK); 6.00-15.00 (BST)
Kazan
22:55
E-mail:
How to reach us

Office and manufacturing site in Tyumen

Address
160G Shcherbakova Street, Tyumen, 625031, Russia
Working hours
9.00-18.00
7.00-16.00(MSK); 4.00-13.00(BST)
Tyumen
22:55
E-mail:
How to reach us

Office in Khabarovsk

Address
Office 207, 22A Postysheva Street, 680000, Khabarovsk
Working hours
9.00-18.00
2.00-11.00(MSK); 23.00-8.00 (BST)
Khabarovsk
22:55
How to reach us

Office in Minsk

Address
Office 13, 11 Shafarnyanskaya Street, Minsk, 220125, Republic of Belarus
Working hours
10.00-19.00
10.00-19.00(MSK); 7.00-16.00 (BST)
Minsk
22:55
How to reach us

Office and manufacturing site in Almaty

Address
Angar 18, 282 Kayrat Microdistrict, Almaty, 050019, Republic of Kazakhstan
Working hours
9.00-18.00
6.00-15.00(MSK); 3.00-12.00 (BST)
Almaty
22:55
How to reach us

Partner’s office in Kyiv

Address
Office 301, 102 Kirillovskaya Street, Kyiv, 04080, Ukraine
Working hours
9.00-18.00
9.00-18.00(MSK); 6.00-15.00 (BST)
Kyiv
22:55
E-mail:
How to reach us

Our permanent representatives in other cities

Production capacities are aimed at the manufacturing of products for the Russian Federation, the Republic of Kazakhstan, Ukraine and other CIS countries, as well as for countries, where IEC Ex and ATEX certification is valid.

You can get contact details of official regional dealers, confirmed by dealer certificates, in “ZAVOD GORELTEX” Co. Ltd. in the CIS territory via above-mentioned phone numbers and e-mails.